502 Millbrook Avenue, Randolph, NJ 07869-3799
Tel: 973.989.7100Fax: 973.989.7076

ALERT: Curbside Recycling Collection Schedule

The curbside collection of recyclables during the 2nd and 4th weeks of each month began in January 2017. Sometimes the collection week can be confusing due to months with partial weeks. For June, the recycling will be collected during the weeks of the 12th and the 26th. View specific pickup dates for 2017 »

ALERT: 2017 Consumer Confidence Report Available Online

View the report, designed to inform residents about the quality of water and services delivered during 2016.

ALERT: Township-Wide Revaluation

Get an explanation of the process from Appraisal Systems, Inc.

Welcome to Randolph!

The Township of Randolph’s municipal government is online to give you instant access 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to a wide range of information about the township and the latest news affecting residents and the community.

Township News

2017 Freedom Festival
Come on out and help us celebrate Independence Day with three fun-filled days of activities.
Discounted Theme Park Tickets Available
The recreation department is offering adult discounted tickets for a variety of area theme parks this summer.
Learn to Swim Program and Stroke Clinics
A variety of sessions is offered to children age 4 and up.
Informational Display on the Asian Tiger Mosquito
Mosquito season is in full swing…learn how to stop them July 3 through July 7, 2017.
Online Auction of Surplus Vehicles & Equipment
Vehicles, office equipment, jewelry and various other items will be sold through a five day online auction June 24 through June 28.
Sheriff’s HOPE ONE Initiative to Visit Randolph
The mobile recovery access center vehicle will be in Randolph on June 26, 2017.

View more news »

Upcoming Meetings

  • Thursday, June 22
    • 7:30PM Board of Adjustment
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, June 27
    • 7:30PM Enviro/Landmark
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Wednesday, June 28
    • 9:00AM MAC
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Thursday, June 29
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Work Session
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, July 4
    • Independence Day
      Municipal offices closed
  • Thursday, July 6
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, July 11
    • 7:30PM Parks
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Thursday, July 13
    • 7:30PM Board of Adjustment
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:30PM Library Trustees
      Township Library–Calais Road
    • 7:30PM Recreation
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Monday, July 17
    • 7:00PM Planning Board
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Wednesday, July 26
    • 7:00PM Wildlife Mgmt.
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Thursday, July 27
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Work Session
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:30PM Board of Adjustment
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, August 7
    • 7:00PM Planning Board
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, August 8
    • 7:30PM Parks
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Thursday, August 10
    • 7:30PM Board of Adjustment
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:30PM Recreation
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Monday, August 21
    • 7:00PM Planning Board
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Thursday, August 24
    • 7:30PM Board of Adjustment
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, September 4
    • Labor Day
      Municipal offices closed
  • Tuesday, September 5
    • 7:30PM Traffic Advisory
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:30PM Econ. Development
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Wednesday, September 6
    • 9:00AM MAC
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Thursday, September 7
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue

Current Agendas

Township Council
Go to BoardDocs
Board of Adjustment
June 22, 2017
Planning Board
June 19, 2017