502 Millbrook Avenue, Randolph, NJ 07869-3799
Tel: 973.989.7100Fax: 973.989.7076

ALERT: It’s Kitten Season!

The Randolph Regional Animal Shelter is in the middle of kitten season! If you are interested in helping “grow a kitten” by either fostering or adopting, please call or visit the shelter.

ALERT: Township-Wide Revaluation

Get an explanation of the process from Appraisal Systems, Inc.

Welcome to Randolph!

The Township of Randolph’s municipal government is online to give you instant access 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to a wide range of information about the township and the latest news affecting residents and the community.

Township News

Poles and Posters Don’t Mix
Don’t post stuff on utility poles!
Take a Bus Tour of Historic Randolph
View historic landmarks within our borders and learn about Randolph’s history on Saturday, June 4, 2016.
Hazardous Waste & Computer/TV Disposal
The next hazardous waste disposal day, where residents may also dispose of electronic devices, is June 4, 2016.
Odd/Even Lawn Watering Regulations in Effect
Watering restrictions apply from May 1 through the end of September for properties served by public water.
Join the Pink Cart Initiative to Curb Cancer
Purchase this special recycling container and help the fight against breast cancer.
Mulch Available Starting in May
From May until September, the engineering department is making fine shredded wood mulch available to residents.

View more news »

Upcoming Meetings

  • Thursday, June 2
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, June 6
    • 7:00PM Planning Board
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, June 7
    • 7:30PM Econ. Development
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:30PM Traffic Advisory
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Thursday, June 9
    • 7:30PM Library Trustees
      Township Library–Calais Road
    • 7:30PM Board of Adjustment
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, June 13
    • 7:00PM Board of Health
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, June 14
    • 7:30PM Parks
      Community Center–Calais Road
    • 7:30PM Recreation
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Thursday, June 16
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, June 20
    • 7:00PM Planning Board
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Thursday, June 23
    • 7:30PM Board of Adjustment
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, June 28
    • 7:30PM Environmental
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, July 4
    • Independence Day
      Municipal offices closed
  • Tuesday, July 5
    • 7:30PM Traffic Advisory
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Thursday, July 7
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, July 12
    • 7:30PM Parks
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Thursday, July 14
    • 7:30PM Library Trustees
      Township Library–Calais Road
    • 7:30PM Recreation
      Community Center–Calais Road
    • 7:30PM Board of Adjustment
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, July 18
    • 7:00PM Planning Board
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Wednesday, July 27
    • 7:00PM Wildlife Mgmt.
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Thursday, July 28
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Work Session
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:30PM Board of Adjustment
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, August 1
    • 7:00PM Planning Board
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, August 2
    • 7:30PM Traffic Advisory
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue

Current Agendas

Township Council
Go to BoardDocs
Board of Adjustment
May 12, 2016
Planning Board
May 2, 2016