502 Millbrook Avenue, Randolph, NJ 07869-3799
Tel: 973.989.7100Fax: 973.989.7076

ALERT: Advisory from the Police Department

The Randolph Police Department reminds residents that they DO NOT solicit via telephone and to be wary of such calls. A resident reported that he received a phone call identified on Caller ID as the main number, 973.989.7000/Randolph Police, with a male caller claiming to be an officer. Residents are reminded to never provide any personal information over the phone to callers claiming to be officers unless it relates to an incident you have reported to the police.

Welcome to Randolph!

The Township of Randolph’s municipal government is online to give you instant access 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to a wide range of information about the township and the latest news affecting residents and the community.

Township News

2019 Leaf Collection Program
The public works department will begin the township’s annual leaf collection program at the end of October.
December 3 Storm Update
Updated December 4 at 10:00 a.m.
Recreation Department Sponsors Holiday Celebration
The township’s annual tree lighting will take place on Saturday, December 7, 2019.
Book About Randolph Makes a Great Gift
The HSOR has former resident and amateur photographer Bob Baptista’s book available for purchase.
HSOR to Host Colonial Holiday Reception
The Historical Society of Old Randolph invites residents to attend its open house on December 7, 2019.
Two Randolph Residents Receive Special Morris County Resolutions
Residents Jay Thomson and Emerson Crooks were recognized by the freeholders.

View more news »

Upcoming Meetings

  • Thursday, December 5
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, December 9
    • 7:00PM Board of Health
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, December 10
    • 6:30PM Parks
      Community Center–Calais Road
    • 6:30PM Recreation
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Thursday, December 12
    • 7:30PM Library Trustees
      Township Library–Calais Road
    • 7:30PM Board of Adjustment
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, December 16
    • 7:00PM Planning Board
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Wednesday, December 18
    • 7:00PM Trails
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Wednesday, December 25
    • Christmas
      Municipal offices closed
  • Wednesday, January 1
    • New Year’s Day
      Municipal offices closed
  • Thursday, January 2
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Reorganization
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, January 6
    • 7:00PM Planning Board
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Thursday, January 9
    • 7:30PM Board of Adjustment
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, January 20
    • MLK Day
      Municipal offices closed
  • Thursday, January 23
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:30PM Board of Adjustment
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Saturday, January 25
    • 8:30AM Township Council
      Budget Meeting
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, January 27
    • 7:00PM Planning Board
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Thursday, February 6
    • 5:00PM Township Council
      Budget & Regular Meeting
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, February 17
    • Presidents’ Day
      Municipal offices closed
  • Thursday, February 20
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Saturday, February 22
    • 8:30AM Township Council
      Budget Meeting
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Thursday, March 5
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue

Current Agendas

Township Council
Go to BoardDocs
Board of Adjustment
December 12, 2019
Planning Board
December 2, 2019