502 Millbrook Avenue, Randolph, NJ 07869-3799
Tel: 973.989.7100Fax: 973.989.7076

ALERT: Lawn Watering Ban Effective August 3, 2016

The lawn watering ban applies to all properties served by public water in Randolph. Read more »

ALERT: Scenes from the 2016 Freedom Festival Parade

Watch the 2016 Freedom Festival parade in less than four minutes, courtesy of a compilation put together by Randolph resident Delia Vince Cruz. View the YouTube video

ALERT: Township-Wide Revaluation

Get an explanation of the process from Appraisal Systems, Inc.

Welcome to Randolph!

The Township of Randolph’s municipal government is online to give you instant access 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to a wide range of information about the township and the latest news affecting residents and the community.

Township News

Fall 2016 Large Item Clean Up Week
Fall bulk clean up of large items will take place the week of September 26, 2016.
Fall Clean Communities Day 2016 and Document Shredding
Help make Randolph a clean community for all on September 24, 2016 plus have your personal confidential documents shredded.
Hazardous Waste & Computer/TV Disposal
The next hazardous waste disposal day, where residents may also dispose of electronic devices, is September 10, 2016.
Chem-23 Blood Screenings
Pre-register for this comprehensive blood test offered by the health department on Saturday, September 10, 2016.
Lawn Watering Ban Effective August 3, 2016
The lawn watering ban applies to all properties served by public water in Randolph.
Join the Pink Cart Initiative to Curb Cancer
Purchase this special recycling container and help the fight against breast cancer.

View more news »

Upcoming Meetings

  • Thursday, September 1
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, September 5
    • Labor Day
      Municipal offices closed
  • Tuesday, September 6
    • 7:30PM Econ. Development
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:30PM Traffic Advisory
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Thursday, September 8
    • 7:30PM Library Trustees
      Township Library–Calais Road
    • 7:30PM Recreation
      Community Center–Calais Road
    • 7:30PM Board of Adjustment
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, September 12
    • 7:00PM Board of Health
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, September 13
    • 7:30PM Parks
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Thursday, September 15
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, September 19
    • 7:00PM Planning Board
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Thursday, September 22
    • 7:30PM Board of Adjustment
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, September 27
    • 7:30PM Enviro/Landmark
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Wednesday, September 28
    • 7:00PM Wildlife Mgmt.
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Tuesday, October 4
    • 7:30PM Econ. Development
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:30PM Traffic Advisory
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Thursday, October 6
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, October 10
    • 7:00PM Board of Health
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, October 11
    • 7:30PM Parks
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Thursday, October 13
    • 7:30PM Library Trustees
      Township Library–Calais Road
    • 7:30PM Recreation
      Community Center–Calais Road
    • 7:30PM Board of Adjustment
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Thursday, October 27
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Work Session
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:30PM Board of Adjustment
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, November 1
    • 7:30PM Econ. Development
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:30PM Traffic Advisory
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Thursday, November 3
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, November 7
    • 7:00PM Planning Board
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue

Current Agendas

Township Council
Go to BoardDocs
Board of Adjustment
August 11, 2016
Planning Board
July 18, 2016