502 Millbrook Avenue, Randolph, NJ 07869-3799
Tel: 973.989.7100Fax: 973.989.7076

ALERT: Spring Branch Collection Underway

The collection of branches, which began April 23, 2018, will take approximately four to six weeks to complete due to the additional amount from March storms.

Welcome to Randolph!

The Township of Randolph’s municipal government is online to give you instant access 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to a wide range of information about the township and the latest news affecting residents and the community.

Township News

Residents Asked to Join the Battle Against Mosquitoes
A very wet spring is creating an environment quite conducive to the breeding of mosquitoes.
Odd/Even Lawn Watering Regulations
Watering restrictions apply from May 1 through the end of September for properties served by public water.
Mulch Available Starting in May
From May until September, the engineering department is making fine shredded wood mulch available to residents.

View more news »

Upcoming Meetings

  • Tuesday, May 22
    • 7:30PM Enviro/Landmark
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Wednesday, May 23
    • 7:00PM Wildlife Mgmt.
      Community Center–Calais Road
    • 7:00PM Trails
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Thursday, May 24
    • 7:30PM Board of Adjustment
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, May 28
    • Memorial Day
      Municipal offices closed
  • Wednesday, May 30
    • 9:00AM MAC
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, June 4
    • 7:00PM Planning Board
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, June 5
    • 7:30PM Traffic Advisory
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:30PM Econ. Development
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, June 12
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:30PM Parks
      Community Center–Calais Road
    • 7:30PM Recreation
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Thursday, June 14
    • 7:30PM Board of Adjustment
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:00PM Library Trustees
      Township Library–Calais Road
  • Monday, June 18
    • 7:00PM Planning Board
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Wednesday, June 20
    • 7:00PM Trails
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Wednesday, June 27
    • 9:00AM MAC
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Thursday, June 28
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:30PM Board of Adjustment
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Monday, July 2
    • 7:00PM Planning Board
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Wednesday, July 4
    • Independence Day
      Municipal offices closed
  • Tuesday, July 10
    • 7:00PM Township Council
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:30PM Parks
      Community Center–Calais Road
  • Thursday, July 12
    • 7:30PM Board of Adjustment
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:30PM Recreation
      Community Center–Calais Road
    • 7:00PM Library Trustees
      Township Library–Calais Road
  • Monday, July 16
    • 7:00PM Planning Board
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Tuesday, July 24
    • 7:30PM Enviro/Landmark
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
  • Wednesday, July 25
    • 7:00PM Wildlife Mgmt.
      Town Hall–502 Millbrook Avenue
    • 7:00PM Trails
      Community Center–Calais Road

Current Agendas

Township Council
Go to BoardDocs
Board of Adjustment
May 24, 2018
Planning Board
May 7, 2018

Randolph Weather

Last Updated on May 21, 1:14 AM

clear Clear, 58° F

Today’s Forecast: Sunny along with a few clouds
High: 76° | Low: 55°

View Complete Forecast »

Wunderground
RandolphLocal.com
Add your info for emergency notifications

EMERGENCY NOTIFICATION SYSTEM

Add your contact information to ensure we can reach you in the event of an emergency.

Adopt-A-Pet

From the Randolph Regional Animal Shelter

Find your new best friend