502 Millbrook Avenue, Randolph, NJ 07869-3799
Tel: 973.989.7100Fax: 973.989.7076

Township Honors Volunteers

Posted: December 6, 2015

Mayor Joanne Veech, joined by township council members and staff, honored forty-seven board and committee volunteers at an evening reception held prior to the start of the December 3 council meeting.

In addition to recognizing the contributions of township volunteers, long time board of health member Dr. Gayle Pearson was given a special honor and presented with flowers by township health officer Mark Caputo for her continuing service to Randolph which began thirty-five years ago.

2015 Volunteer Recognition

Board of Adjustment
Doug Lucas
Matt Tal
Harry Gerken
Kevin Dunn

Board of Assessments
Trina Ruane Mitsch

Board of Health
Dr. Gayle Pearson
Norma Jacobs
Kim Tkacs

Economic Development
Peter Kenny
Trina Mitsch
Brett Hackman
John McAndrew
Milton Hunter

Environmental Commission
Connie Stroh
Kathleen Mygas
Marion Dashosh
Larry Appel

Landmarks Committee
Joan Brembs
Marcia Rumsey
Meg Sullivan
Janet Lorey
Carla Bortnick

Library Board
Frances Jerow

Municipal Alliance Committee
Ron Harmetz
Harry Ruiz
Joanne Napoliello
Elizabeth Ritter
Audrey Verona

Parks Committee
Bernard Barrish
Stephen Healey
Len Pietrewicz
Paul O’Malley

Planning Board
Colleen Ryan-Meyer
Norma Jacobs

Recreation Advisory Committee
Jay Penn
John Brennan
Anne Standridge
Vic Viscomi
Joseph Nazzaro
Joe Faranetta
Robert Barbiere
Adam Lafazan

Traffic Advisory Committee
Greg Mohr
Matt Tal
Harry Ruiz
Audrey Verona

Wildlife Management
Joe Speer